Okay, so life isn’t fair. In fact, life can get very chaotic and uncertain, leaving you bloated with doubts and fears about God.

With all the war-filled chaos in the media and disease spreading rapidly– faster than bad news– there are just so many things to overcome, that it even seems unbearable.

Photo Sep 28, 2 46 29 AMBut when life seems unbearable, and you barely have the strength to move forward the ultimate source is God.  We are left with reminders from God, that he is still there and able.

Look around us. The power of God can be seen in various forms; in nature, the kindness of people, and  most importantly the scripture.

The scripture has left us with nuggets of hope and inspiration.  Relying on scripture, and meditating on the promises of God, will bring healing to a trodden spirit.

Here are 4 Bible Verses that remind you that with God, you can make the impossible absolutely possible.

  1. Matthew 19:26 – But Jesus looked at them and said, ” with man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”
  2. Luke 1:37 – For nothing will be impossible with God.
  3. Genesis 18:14 – Is anything too hard for the lord? At the appointed time I will return to you, about this time next year, and Sarah shall have a son.”
  4. Ephesians 3:20 – Now to him who is able to do far more abundantly than all that we ask or think, according to the power at work within us.

Each of these scriptures should be read within the scope of each chapter in the bible. Each chapter of the bible has full stories that reveal how those before us, went through trials and tribulations. Each story also provides examples of those who were with God, came to overcome impossible situations. Please take the time to review stories in full and also join our prayer line.

The Shadow of the Almighty Ministries

Prayer Line:
USA – 712-432-8813 or 712-432-7125
UK – 01-330-010-4567

Monday to Saturday 6:40am EDT\5:40am CST\3:40am PDT
Every Night 10:00pm EDT\9:00pm CST\7:00pm PDT

STREAMED TODAY : http://www.ustream.tv/channel/shadow-of-the-almighty

The Shadow of the Almighty